Lab Members

Matteo Pellegrini

Matteo Pellegrini

Professor

matteop@mcdb.ucla.edu

Shawn Cokus

Shawn Cokus

Assistant Researcher

cokus@ucla.edu

Mila Rubbi

Mila Rubbi

Assistant Researcher

milarubbi@gmail.com

Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson

Staff Research Associate

mjthompson69@gmail.com

Marco Morselli

Marco Morselli

Postdoc

mmorselli@ucla.edu

Brian Nadel

Brian Nadel

Postdoc

brian.nadel@gmail.com

Chantile Edillor

Chantile Edillor

Graduate Student

chantle.edillor@gmail.com

Colin Farrell

Colin Farrell

Graduate Student

colinpfarrell@gmail.com

Chanyue (Charlotte) Hu

Chanyue (Charlotte) Hu

Staff Research Assistant

chanyueh@uci.edu

David Zheng

David Zheng

Graduate student

davidrongzheng@gmail.com

Wenbin Guo

Wenbin Guo

Graduate student

wbguo@g.ucla.edu

Alejandro Espinoza

Alejandro Espinoza

Graduate student

aespinoza01@g.ucla.edu

Former Members

Feiyang Ma

Feiyang Ma

Postdoc

mafeiyang@ucla.edu

Dennis Montoya

Dennis Montoya

Former Project Scientist

dennisjmontoya@gmail.com

Former Sorel Fitz-Gibbon

Former Sorel Fitz-Gibbon

Assistant Researcher

sorel@ucla.edu

Former David Casero

Former David Casero

Assistant Researcher

dcasero@ucla.edu

Former Giorgia Del Vecchio

Former Giorgia Del Vecchio

Postdoctoral fellow

giodelv@ucla.edu

Former Anela Tosevska

Former Anela Tosevska

Postdoc

anelatosevska@gmail.com

Former Kai Fu

Former Kai Fu

Graduate Student

kaifu.ucla@gmail.com

Larry Lam

Larry Lam

Former Graduate Student

larrytaolam@gmail.com

David Lopez

David Lopez

Former Graduate Student

davidlopez@g.ucla.edu

Kianoush Sadre-Bazzaz

Kianoush Sadre-Bazzaz

Former Staff Research Associate

ksadree@gmail.com

Jing Lu

Jing Lu

Former Staff Research Associate

2009lujing@gmail.com

Aaron Cooper

Aaron Cooper

Former Graduate Student

aaroncooper@ucla.edu
co-mentored with Don Kohn

Giancarlo Bonora

Giancarlo Bonora

Former Graduate Student

gbonora@ucla.edu
co-mentored by Kathrin Plath

Luz Orozco

Luz Orozco

Former Postdoc

LDOrozco@mednet.ucla.edu

Roberto Ferrari

Roberto Ferrari

Former Assistant Researcher

RFerrari@mednet.ucla.edu

Stephen Douglass

Stephen Douglass

Former Graduate Student

stephen.m.douglass@gmail.com

Nicolas Widman

Nicolas Widman

Former Graduate Student

nwidman@mcdb.ucla.edu

Megan So

Megan So

Former Graduate Student

meganyso@gmail.com

Yuan Tien

Yuan Tien

Former Graduate Student

ytianidyll@ucla.edu
co-mentored by D. Geschwind

Kevin Huang

Kevin Huang

Former Graduate Student

khuang1@gmail.com
co-mentored by Guoping Fan

Artur Jaroszewicz

Artur Jaroszewicz

Former Staff

arturtjaro@gmail.com

Pao-Yang Chen

Pao-Yang Chen

Former Postdoc

paoyang@ucla.edu

Krishna Chodavarapu

Krishna Chodavarapu

Former Graduate Student

krishna@chodavarapu.com