Lab Members

Matteo Pellegrini

Matteo Pellegrini

Professor

matteop@mcdb.ucla.edu

Shawn Cokus

Shawn Cokus

Assistant Researcher

cokus@mcdb.ucla.edu

David Casero

David Casero

Assistant Researcher

dcasero@ucla.edu

Mila Rubbi

Mila Rubbi

Assistant Researcher

lrubbi@mcdb.ucla.edu

Sorel Fitz-Gibbon

Sorel Fitz-Gibbon

Assistant Researcher

sorel@ucla.edu

Mike Thompson

Mike Thompson

Staff Research Associate

mjthompson69@gmail.com

Dennis Montoya

Dennis Montoya

Project Scientist

dennisjmontoya@gmail.com

Jing Lu

Jing Lu

Staff Research Associate

lujing@ucla.edu

Kianoush Sadre-Bazzaz

Kianoush Sadre-Bazzaz

Staff Scientist

ksadree@gmail.com

Anela Tosevska

Anela Tosevska

Postdoc

anelatosevska@gmail.com

David Lopez

David Lopez

Postdoc

davidlopez@ucla.edu

Larry Lam

Larry Lam

Graduate Student

larry.t.lam@ucla.edu

Marco Morselli

Marco Morselli

Graduate Student

mmorselli@ucla.edu

Kai Fu

Kai Fu

Graduate Student

kaifu.ucla@gmail.com

Brian Nadel

Brian Nadel

Graduate Student

brian.nadel@gmail.com

Chantile Edillor

Chantile Edillor

Graduate Student

chantle.edillor@gmail.com

Former Members

Aaron Cooper

Aaron Cooper

Former Graduate Student

aaroncooper@ucla.edu
co-mentored with Don Kohn

Giancarlo Bonora

Giancarlo Bonora

Former Graduate Student

gbonora@ucla.edu
co-mentored by Kathrin Plath

Luz Orozco

Luz Orozco

Former Postdoc

LDOrozco@mednet.ucla.edu

Roberto Ferrari

Roberto Ferrari

Former Assistant Researcher

RFerrari@mednet.ucla.edu

Stephen Douglass

Stephen Douglass

Former Graduate Student

stephen.m.douglass@gmail.com

Nicolas Widman

Nicolas Widman

Former Graduate Student

nwidman@mcdb.ucla.edu

Megan So

Megan So

Former Graduate Student

meganyso@gmail.com

Yuan Tien

Yuan Tien

Former Graduate Student

ytianidyll@ucla.edu
co-mentored by D. Geschwind

Kevin Huang

Kevin Huang

Former Graduate Student

khuang1@gmail.com
co-mentored by Guoping Fan

Artur Jaroszewicz

Artur Jaroszewicz

Former Staff

arturtjaro@gmail.com

Pao-Yang Chen

Pao-Yang Chen

Former Postdoc

paoyang@ucla.edu

Krishna Chodavarapu

Krishna Chodavarapu

Former Graduate Student

krishna@chodavarapu.com